MRHC strives to develop and maintain a cooperative effort of physicians, providers, hospitals, health care facilities and organizations to preserve and maintain health care resources and access with local choice and control for member communities.

We focus on providing the benefits and services to facilities and providers that are serving rural communities. There are a number of services that are especially beneficial to facilities and providers that are independent.

Accepting New Clients

We are currently accepting new clinics, hospitals, hospice and home health agencies. Call us at 877.481.6251 or fill out our contact form to start the process today.

Current Members

  • Allergy & Asthma Specialty Clinic
  • Appleton Area Health Services
  • Bigfork Valley Hospital
  • CCM Health
  • Family Practice Medical Center-Willmar
  • Glacial Ridge Health System
  • Glencoe Regional Health Services
  • Granite Falls Health/Avera Granite Falls
  • Hendricks Community Hospital & Home
  • Janning ENT Center
  • Johnson Memorial Health Services
  • Madison Healthcare Services
  • Meeker Memorial Hospital & Clinics
  • Minnesota Pathologists Chartered
  • Murray County Medical Center
  • Ortonville Area Health Services
  • Peter Meier MD
  • Prairie Ridge Hospital & Health Services
  • Redwood Area Hospital/Carris Health Redwood
  • Renville County Hospital & Clinics
  • River’s Edge Hospital
  • Sleepy Eye Medical Center
  • St. Cloud Foot & Ankle Clinic
  • SW MN Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
  • Swift County Benson Health Services
  • Williams IntegraCare Clinic

Become a Member

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch with you soon!

Scroll to Top